63a4544302 · feat: stop installing the NUT client on new Proxmox nodes · Updated 2026-08-08 19:49:09 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?