Follow-up to #54. Bring VS Code's Source Control basics to the Changes view:
right-click, or hover buttons, for Stage, Unstage, and Discard changes (the old content goes to the trash, with Undo);
staged and unstaged groups;
a commit message box with Commit (and Commit & Push behind a confirm);
a diff of the staged version.
Destructive actions go through the same confirm-and-trash pattern as delete.
Follow-up to #54. Bring VS Code's Source Control basics to the Changes view:
- right-click, or hover buttons, for Stage, Unstage, and Discard changes (the old content goes to the trash, with Undo);
- staged and unstaged groups;
- a commit message box with Commit (and Commit & Push behind a confirm);
- a diff of the staged version.
Destructive actions go through the same confirm-and-trash pattern as delete.
jared
added this to the backlog milestone 2026-10-22 21:25:21 -04:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Follow-up to #54. Bring VS Code's Source Control basics to the Changes view:
Destructive actions go through the same confirm-and-trash pattern as delete.